Editorial Team

Alessandro DeNicolo

Vice President of Engineering

Alfons Geueke

Marketing Director

Christian Rincke

Global Sales Director

Daniela Josten

Compensation and global Projects

Dr. Anne Lohoff

Marketing and Product Manager

Dr. Gerd Kotthoff

Director Advanced Gear Technology & Site Director Innovationcenter Radevormwald

Dr. Nils Bornemann

Physicist and Director of Advanced Technology

Dr. Simon Hoeges

Manager Additive Manufacturing